Full Album: Bypass Road | Neil Nitin Mukesh, Adah Sharma, Shama Sikander | Audio Jukebox

Presenting the full album audio jukebox from the upcoming movie Bypass Road. The film is starring Neil Nitin Mukesh, Adah Sharma, Shama Sikander, Gul Panag, Rajit Kapur, Sudhanshu Pandey, Manish Chaudhary, and Taher Shabbir. The movie is Directed By Naman Nitin Mukesh. Produced by Madan Paliwal (Miraj Group) In association with NNM Films. Story, Screenplay & Dialogue: Neil Nitin Mukesh Movie Releasing on ► 1st November 2019: Trailer Link► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7QZvBOHqwz0 ►TRACKLIST◄
07:38 ►ISHQ MAINE PAAYA ♪Full Song Available on♪ iTunes: http://bit.ly/Bypass-Road-iTunes
Hungama: http://bit.ly/Bypass-Road-Hungama
Wynk: http://bit.ly/Bypass-Road-Wynk
Gaana: http://bit.ly/2MXoHvG
JioSaavn: http://bit.ly/Bypass-Road-JioSaavn
Apple Music: http://bit.ly/Bypass-Road-AppleMusic ♫SONG CREDITS♫
Song: So Gaya Yeh Jahan
Singer: Nitin Mukesh,Jubin Nautiyal,Saloni Thakkar
Music: Raaj Aashoo
Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed
Music Label: T-Series Song: Tanha Mera Pyaar
Singer: Mohit Chauhan
Music: Rohan Rohan
Lyricist: Rohan Gokhale
Music Label: T-Series Song: Ishq Maine Paaya
Singer: Shaarib
Music: Shaarib & Toshi
Lyricist: Kalim Shaikh
Music Label: T-Series ___
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
👉 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
👉Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
👉 Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries

See on Youtube

Leave a Comment