Bypass Road: So Gaya Yeh Jahan (Audio) | Neil Nitin Mukesh, Adah Sharma | Raaj Aashoo

Presenting the full audio "So Gaya Yeh Jahan" from the upcoming movie Bypass Road. The film is starring Neil Nitin Mukesh, Adah Sharma, Shama Sikander, Gul Panag, Rajit Kapur, Sudhanshu Pandey, Manish Chaudhary, and Taher Shabbir. The movie is Directed By Naman Nitin Mukesh. Produced by Madan Paliwal (Miraj Group) In association with NNM Films. Story, Screenplay & Dialogue: Neil Nitin Mukesh Movie Releasing on ► 1st November 2019: Trailer Link► ♪Full Song Available on♪
Apple Music: ♫SONG CREDITS♫
Song: So Gaya Yeh Jahan
Singer: Nitin Mukesh,Jubin Nautiyal,Saloni Thakkar
Music: Raaj Aashoo
Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed
Music Label: T-Series ___
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series:
👉 Like us on Facebook:
👉Follow us on Twitter:
👉 Follow us on Instagram:

See on Youtube

Leave a Comment