“Arey Pyaar Kar Le”| Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan |Ayushmann K, Jeetu| Bappi Lahiri |Tanishk B| Ikka

Click here to go to Win A Day Casino Mobile!

Presenting the video song "Arey Pyaar Kar Le "from the upcoming Hindi movie "Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan". The song is sung by Bappi Lahiri & Ayushman Khurana, the Music is recreated by Tanishk Bagchi, the rap is written and performed by Ikka and the original music is by "Bappi Lahiri". Gulshan Kumar, T-Series, and Aanand L Rai present a Colour Yellow Production presenting the movie "Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan". This upcoming Bollywood film is starring Ayushmann Khurrana, Gajraj Rao, Neena Gupta, Manurishi Chaddha, Jitu K, Sunita Rajwar, Maanvi Gagroo, Pankhuri Awasthy, and Neeraj Singh. The film is written and directed by Hitesh Kewalya and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Aanand L Rai, and Himanshu Sharma. Every love story deserves a happy ending. But the road to achieving this happy ending is a little too rough for Kartik and Aman. While Aman’s family tries hard to battle his love for Kartik, Kartik isn’t prepared to step back until he marries Aman! Find out what this ultimate feud leads to, in Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan! ? Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan is set to hit theatres on ► 21 February 2020
Make your Likee Video Here: https://l.likee.video/m/pDbZXw https://l.likee.video/m/RZZVqo
♪Stream the Full Song Here♪ Spotify: http://bit.ly/AreyPyaarKarLe-Spotify
JioSaavn: http://bit.ly/AreyPyaarKarLe-JioSaavn
Apple Music: http://bit.ly/AreyPyaarKarLe-AppleMusic
iTunes: http://bit.ly/AreyPyaarKarLe-iTunes
Wynk: http://bit.ly/AreyPyaarKarLe-Wynk
Hungama: http://bit.ly/AreyPyaarKarLe-Hungama
Gaana: http://bit.ly/AreyPyaarKarLe-Gaana
Google Play: http://bit.ly/AreyPyaarKarLe-GooglePlay ♫ Song: Arey Pyaar Kar Le
♫ Singer: Bappi Lahiri & Ayushman Khurana
♫ Music Recreated by – Tanishk Bagchi
♫ Rap Performed and Written by: Ikka
♫ Programmed and Arranged: Tanishk Bagchi
♫ Lyrics: Vayu
♫ Dholak – Raju Sardar
♫ Additional Programming: Ganesh Waghela
♫ Female Chorus – Surya Ragunaathan, Shudhi Ramani, Chandrayee Majumdar, Priyankaa Bhattacharya. ♫ Mixed and Mastered: Eric Pillai at Future Sound of Bombay
♫Mix Assistant Engineers – Michael Edwin Pillai
♫ Dubbing Coordinator – Chayan Rio Ghosh ♫ Guitars Recorded at AMV studios by Rahul Sharma ♫ORIGINAL SONG CREDITS ♫
♫ Song Name: Yaar Bina Chain Kaha Re
♫ Music: Bappi Lahiri
♫ Lyrics: Anjaan
♫ Label: Universal Music Publishing Pvt Ltd
___________________________________ Enjoy & stay connected with us! ? Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube ? Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic ?Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries ? Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries

See on Youtube

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of